Everybody loves a newsletter

MMusic Bakehouse sessions: Secret rehearsals

Sat 13 Oct, 3–5pm; Mon 5 Nov, 8-10pm; Sat 10 Nov, 5–7pm; Sun 2 Dec and Sun 16 Dec, 1.30–3.30pm

MPavilion

Free!

Bakehouse Sessions: Secret rehearsals at MPavilion 2017. Photo by Bec Capp.

Established and emerging names in Australian music give you a sneak peek at their rehearsal process, happening live inside MPavilion, curated by Bakehouse Studios. Artists will be announced in the days prior to rehearsal—follow us on Facebook and Instagram and check back here for the inside scoop!

PROGRAM ANNOUNCEMENTS

Saturday 13 October, 3–5pm: Rudely Interrupted

Monday 5 November, 6–10pm: To be announced

Saturday 10 November, 5–7pm: To be announced

Sunday 2 December, 1.30–3.30pm: To be announced

Sunday 16 December, 1.30–3.30pm: To be announced

 

In Collaboration With